Chairperson	
Toshikazu KUBO	Kyoto Prefectural University of Medicine Vice president
Deputy Chairpersons	
Masahiro ABO	The Jikei University School Medicine Professor
Eiichi SAITOH	Fujita Health University Exective vice president
Nobuhiko HAGA	Graduate School of Medicine, The University of Tokyoro Professor
Aide chief director	
Ryuichi SAURA	Osaka Medical College Professor
Fumihiro TAJIMA	Wakayama Medical University Professor
Board Members	
Toyoko ASAMI	Saga University Hospital Clinical Professor
Shin-ichi IZUMI	Graduate school of Biomedical Engineering.Tohoku University Dean
Masahiro KOHZUKI	Tohoku University Graduate School of Medicine Professor
Izumi KONDO	National Center for Geriatrics and Gerontology Visce president of hospital
Kunitsugu KONDO	Tokyo Bay Rehabilitation Hospital The director
Satoru SAEKI	University of Occupational and Environmental Health. Japan
Youichi SHIMADA	Akita University Graduate School of Medicine Professor
Masuo SENDA	Okayama University Hospital Professor
Etsuo CHOSA	Faculty of Medicine, University of Miyazaki Professor
Tetsuya TSUJI	Keio University School of Medicine Associate Professor
Kazuhisa DOMEN	Hyogo College of Medicine Professor
Takeshi NAKAMURA	Yokohama City University School of Medicine The chairman
Kozo Hanayama	Kawasaki Medical School Professor
Yoshihisa MASAKADO	Tokai University School of Medicine Professor
Auditors	
Kazuomi SUGAMOTO	Graduate School o fMedicine/ Faculty o fMedicine,Osaka University Professor
Masazumi MIZUMA	Kiseikai Medical corporation Executive director
Ikuo WADA	Graduate School of Medical Sciences, Nagoya City University Professor